BLOG

The little secrets between the three grilles allow you to easily use light and shadow to reveal the Japanese Zen feel


Qingsongju Photo: B-STUDIO


Grille is a common design in Japanese style, which is made of different raw materials arranged in horizontal or straight strips. asQingsongjuThe designer uses a large number of grilles on the periphery to diffuse the incoming light from different angles. Together with the staggered dark and light wood pieces inside, the changes in light and shadow create a calm and comfortable space. The grille design can not only separate the space, but also effectively introduce natural light, which can not only maintain privacy, but also increase the brightness of the overall space. The color, material, spacing, arrangement direction, etc. of the grilles can all form different styles, and the effects can be changed according to personal preferences. It is the choice of many people these days.

▲Photo:Design\Milk

 

Improving the visual spaciousness in a limited space is a common desire in interior design. Therefore, the spacing between grilles increases the sense of space expansion. Compared with old screens or complete walls, grilles not only create space The separation also improves the space performance a lot. Grilles can simultaneously maintain the privacy of the space and increase the freshness of the air, making the air in the separated areas less dull and reducing energy waste. This is also one of the indicators of energy saving and carbon reduction in green and environmentally friendly design. Therefore, It's a great design.

The design of the grille adds a soft feeling to the space. It is no longer as rigid and cold as the previous entrance hall or screen design, but adds a sense of vastness and ease in the space.

2. Grille used on door panels

 

▲Photo: https://www.pinterest.com/frederickjamesdesigns

When it comes to the choice of sliding doors or door panels, grilles are also a very common design. When you want to maintain space separation while maintaining mobility, grille sliding doors are a very useful object. It is not limited to the inconvenience of fixed door panels and can be adjusted as needed. The grille also has good air permeability. When used as a door, the storage cabinet will not be affected by Taiwan's humid environment and has a good breathable space. There is no need to worry about items becoming moldy or smelling.

▲Design: Architect Johan Tran Photo by Phuongcostello

 

▲Design: Sixseven Studio

 

▲Design:Pierre Jeanneret

 

▲Design: SPACEMEN Photography by Min Chen Xuan

3. Ceiling/suspended ceiling

 Using grilles as a suspended ceiling or ceiling design not only allows some messy items such as wires and pipes to be stored in the ceiling, but also avoids direct sunlight, reduces the generation of ultraviolet rays and heat, and is also energy-saving. One of the green and environmentally friendly designs that reduces carbon emissions. The design of the grille also adds a sense of clarity to life.

Qingsongju Photo: B-STUDIO

 

▲Design: Sixseven Studio

B-STUDIO uses grilles to design a comfortable space

B-Studio takes "people" as the design concept, and its service scope is very wide, covering: office design, factory interior design, factory design, self-construction, etc. It has won many international awards and is recognized by customers.

B-Studio's design responds to the needs of the owners, and coordinates with the local climate, wind direction, sunshine, and four-season planning, using professional knowledge and attitude to create their own dream space. If you have any needs or questions, you can come hereConsultation and contact!

 

latest articles

3個格柵間的小秘密,讓你輕鬆利用光與影透出日式禪意

Share on facebook


青松居 Photo: B-STUDIO


格柵在日式風格中時常見到一種設計,藉由不同的原物料以橫條或是直條的方式排列組合而成。如同青松居設計師在外圍利用大量的格柵,從不同角度漫射進入的光線,搭配內部交錯的深淺木片,光影的變化下營造出恬淡愜意的空間。格柵設計不僅能夠將空間區隔開,還可有效地引入自然光,既可保有隱私,亦可增加整體空間的明亮度。且隔柵的顏色、材質、間距、排列方向等等,都能組成不同的風格,可依個人喜好變化不同效果,是近來許多人的選擇。

▲Photo:Design\Milk

 

在有限的空間內提高視覺上的遼闊性是在做室內設計時常有的訴求,因此透過格柵間距增加了空間的擴大感,比起舊式屏風或是完整牆面,格柵除了做出空間的區隔,也讓空間機能提高許多。格柵同時能保有空間內隱密性,和增加空氣的清新,讓區隔的區間內空氣不再那麼沉悶,就能減少能源的浪費,這也是綠環保設計節能減碳的指標之一,因此是非常棒的一個設計。

1. 運用在玄關處的格柵

 
 ▲Photo:Design\Milk
 

利用格柵的設計,為空間範圍內增添了柔和感,不再像以往的玄關或屏風設計那麼生硬冷漠,而是增添了空間中的遼闊自在感。

2. 運用在門片的格柵

 

▲Photo: https://www.pinterest.com/frederickjamesdesigns

推拉門或是門片的選擇上,格柵也是相當常見的一種設計,在想保有空間區隔性又同時有機動性時,格柵推拉門是一個很好運用的物件。它不受限於固定式門片的不便性,且可隨心所欲按照需求調整。而隔柵也擁有良好的透氣性,在做門片的使用上可讓收納櫃體不會遭受到台灣的潮濕環境影響,擁有良好的透氣空間,不用再擔心物品發霉,或是有異味產生。

▲Design:Architect Johan Tran Photo by Phuongcostello

 

▲Design:Sixseven Studio

 

▲Design:Pierre Jeanneret

 

▲Design:SPACEMEN Photography by Min Chen Xuan

3. 天花板/吊頂

 以格柵作為吊頂或是天花板的設計,除了可以讓一些電線、管路等雜亂的物品,都能一併收藏於天花板中,並且也能避免陽光直接照射,降低紫外線和熱氣的產生,也是節能減碳的綠環保設計之一。透過格柵的設計也增添了生活中的清透感。

青松居 Photo: B-STUDIO

 

▲Design:Sixseven Studio

B-STUDIO 利用格柵設計出舒服自在的空間

B-Studio以「人」為設計理念,服務範疇十分廣泛,涵蓋:辦公室設計、廠辦室內設計、廠辦設計、自地自建等,多次榮獲國際大獎,身受客戶肯定。

B-Studio在設計上因應業主需求,配合當地氣候、風向、陽光,結合四季規劃,利用專業的知識及態度,打造屬於自己的夢想空間,若有任何需求或疑問都可前來諮詢與聯絡!