BLOG

[When Nordic style meets water-cast architecture] 5 water-cast buildings that respect nature present a pure and simple life style!

Nordic style advocates nature, simplicity, and attractive functional design, and has always been loved by everyone! Nordic style architecture pays special attention to the "phototropism" of the residence, and the exterior uses natural and original colors such as white and gray to complement the environment. The architecture and interior design make extensive use of logs to show the natural texture, and use the water molding method, which has become the dominant construction method in recent years, to present the purest architectural form. Let’s take a look at 5 water-modelled buildings in the Nordic style, how to interpret a pure and simple life style!

E20 HOUSE, Germany's eye-catching "crystal-shaped" clear water mold villa

 

Steimle Architekten designed this striking "crystal" residence, clad in nearly 20-inch-thick concrete walls that have a strong, vivid texture and the appearance of a protective shell. The short sides of the crystal shape create tapered ends with angular ends. , enhancing the structural and sculptural beauty and contrasting with neighboring buildings.

▲ Design:Steimle Architekten Photo:Brigida González

 

The traditional gabled roof folds in different directions, with only a few openings cut deeply into the solid concrete shell, providing the building with distinct silhouettes. Window openings are set horizontally in the concrete shell, forming framed views of the surrounding softly undulating landscape, more inviting to residents. Provides an unexpectedly wide view.

▲ Design:Steimle Architekten Photo:Brigida González

 

and the gently rising topography enhance the angularity and sculptural effect of the house, the trapezoidal layout generates a variety of new spatial relationships as opposing parallelograms divide the open floor plan into kitchen and dining areas.

▲ Design:Steimle Architekten Photo:Brigida González

▲ Design:Steimle Architekten Photo:Brigida González

▲ Design:Steimle Architekten Photo:Brigida González

 

Concrete surfaces inside the home are smooth, contrasting with the rough texture of the exterior, and are complemented by the warm tones of white walls and solid oak furniture that streamline the space.

▲ Design:Steimle Architekten Photo:Brigida González

Sweden Villa Mörtnäs NordicSimple style concrete house

 

This modernist concrete building form, designed by Fourfoursixsix, uses concrete structural Aeroc blocks (an energy-saving material with thermal insulation effect) and is rendered in light gray with many openings in the facade, soft tones, pure and simple The design complements the snowy landscape.

▲Villa Mörtnäs Design: Fourfoursixsix Photo: Johan Dehlin

 

The steep slope and appearance of the site determines the hierarchy of living spaces, with window heights increasing as the building rises, providing bright light and excellent views, and floor heights increasing as the building rises, with upper floors promoted Open plan, with more private spaces on the lower floor.

▲Villa Mörtnäs Design: Fourfoursixsix Photo: Johan Dehlin

▲Villa Mörtnäs Design: Fourfoursixsix Photo: Johan Dehlin

▲Villa Mörtnäs Design: Fourfoursixsix Photo: Johan Dehlin

▲Villa Mörtnäs Design: Fourfoursixsix Photo: Johan Dehlin

▲Villa Mörtnäs Design: Fourfoursixsix Photo: Johan Dehlin

 

The interior design also follows the minimalist design of the building's exterior, with gray and white tones on the ceiling and pine floors, creating a tranquil interior environment. The space pays attention to design details, such as: internal hidden black window frames, flush skirting, and meticulous connections between the glass in the floor-to-ceiling living room. The 3.2m high living room opening breaks the barrier between indoors and outdoors, offering a panoramic view of the beautiful sea view.

▲Villa Mörtnäs Design: Fourfoursixsix Photo: Johan Dehlin

Swedish Summerhouse Lagnö fair-faced concrete summer house

 

Lagnö faces the bay, which inspired Tham & Videgård Arkitekter architects to integrate the house design into nature. The exterior walls are made of fair-faced concrete, giving the surface a special texture. The two building volumes are side by side and connected to the outdoor space by a sloping glass canopy. , forming a line at the boundary where the forest opens to the bay.

▲Summerhouse Lagnö Design: Tham & Videgård Arkitekter photo: Åke E:son Lindman

▲Summerhouse Lagnö Design: Tham & Videgård Arkitekter photo: Åke E:son Lindman

▲Summerhouse Lagnö Design: Tham & Videgård Arkitekter photo: Åke E:son Lindman

 

The exterior characteristics of the house originate from the interconnection of multiple transverse gable roofs to form a long pleated facade, which runs through the entire space from the living room. The sloping ceiling provides indoor spaces of different heights, and the relatively shallow depth of the room connects to the terrace. Bring the outdoors indoors. The simple space lines and white finishes of the interior space make the space brighter and give people a bright and comfortable atmosphere.

▲Summerhouse Lagnö Design: Tham & Videgård Arkitekter photo: Åke E:son Lindman

▲Summerhouse Lagnö Design: Tham & Videgård Arkitekter photo: Åke E:son Lindman

▲Summerhouse Lagnö Design: Tham & Videgård Arkitekter photo: Åke E:son Lindman

Japan's Nishiazabu House is a transparent water-cast building that opens to the sky

 

A building open to the sky adds a bright spot to the urban landscape. The architect placed the building at a 90-degree angle to the street, dividing the space into two parts - the private area on the right and the public space on the left. The staircases rising backwards like terraces connect each space.

▲ Nishiazabu House Design/Photo: Yuko Nagayama & Associates

▲ Nishiazabu House Design/Photo: Yuko Nagayama & Associates

 

The vertical space presents an open sky view to the street and serves as a buffer for the private life inside the house. The open glass box and the closed concrete form two different perspectives and experiences with a comfortable environment.

▲ Nishiazabu House Design/Photo: Yuko Nagayama & Associates

▲ Nishiazabu House Design/Photo: Yuko Nagayama & Associates

▲ Nishiazabu House Design/Photo: Yuko Nagayama & Associates

 

The space uses a large amount of white space as the base, combined with light wood and simple lines, emphasizing the original texture of the material, making the space full of natural texture.

▲ Nishiazabu House Design/Photo: Yuko Nagayama & Associates

▲ Nishiazabu House Design/Photo: Yuko Nagayama & Associates

South 5th Residence in the United States is a water-model villa that emphasizes the view

 

Architectural design firm Alterstudio used a wooden and steel frame and mullion beams to support the structure to form a U-shaped central courtyard, protecting a rare 25-inch Duran Oak tree and creating a tense natural environment for the house. , fair-faced concrete and steel cladding match the tone of the building's exterior, emphasizing the spatial sequence of views.

▲South 5th Residence Design: Alterstudio Architecture Photo: Casey Dunn

 

So as not to interfere with the growth of the oak trees, the private areas, open plan living room, kitchen and dining room, cantilever above the tree roots, with large expanses of glass running the length of the wall, allowing for spectacular views across the valley to Lake Austin and everywhere. Bringing in abundant natural light, it is designed to embrace a lifestyle that easily switches between indoors and outdoors.

▲South 5th Residence Design: Alterstudio Architecture Photo: Casey Dunn

 

The interior continues the calm and calming earth tones of the exterior, with the central features of the first floor being composed of white oak window frames, wooden ceilings, thick wooden steps and slat railings and fair-faced concrete walls. The all-white kitchen and living room are cleverly balanced with colorful carpets, making the space full of energy!

▲South 5th Residence Design: Alterstudio Architecture Photo: Casey Dunn

▲South 5th Residence Design: Alterstudio Architecture Photo: Casey Dunn

▲South 5th Residence Design: Alterstudio Architecture Photo: Casey Dunn

▲South 5th Residence Design: Alterstudio Architecture Photo: Casey Dunn

The clear water mold building materials show the original texture of concrete, and the quiet and pure beauty is eye-catching!
Architect Chen Bingxin, who has won many international awards for his clear water mold architectural design, is good at integrating architecture and interior space use.
Adhere to the spirit of craftsmanship to shape the building's volume and structure a harmonious dialogue between people and architecture.
Quenching returns to the natural and authentic "naked" architectural design!

 

interior space-Avenue of Stars➦ 

construction space-Qing Shui Fu ➦

For any architectural or interior design needs, please feel free to contact us:B-Studio online consultation

latest articles

【當北歐風格遇上清水模建築】5間崇尚自然的清水模建築,呈現純粹簡約的生活風格!

Share on facebook

北歐風崇尚自然、簡約、重視功能的迷人設計,一直以來深受大家的喜愛! 北歐風格的建築則格外注重住宅的「向光性」,外觀採白、灰等自然原生色調與環境相映襯,建築、室內設計大量使用原木的展現自然質感,搭配近年當道的建築工法-清水模,呈現最純粹的建築形式。以下就來看看5間採用北歐風格的清水模建築,如何演繹純粹簡約的生活風格!

德國E20 HOUSE 引人注目的“水晶型”清水模別墅

 

Steimle Architekten 設計了這座引人注目的“水晶”住宅,由近 20 英寸厚的混凝土牆覆蓋,混凝土具有堅固、生動的紋理和保護外殼的外觀,水晶形狀的短邊形成的錐形末端有棱角,加強了結構和雕塑般的美感,與鄰近的建築物形成鮮明對比。

▲ Design:Steimle Architekten  Photo:Brigida González

 

傳統的山牆屋頂向不同方向折疊,只有幾個深深切入堅固混凝土外殼的開口,提供建築物不同的輪廓,窗戶開口水平設置在混凝土外殼中,形成了周圍柔和起伏景觀的框架視圖,更為居民提供意想不到的廣闊視野。

▲ Design:Steimle Architekten  Photo:Brigida González

 

和平緩上升的地形加強了房屋的棱角和雕塑效果,梯形佈局產生了多種新的空間關係,作為相對的平行四邊形,將開放式平面圖劃分為廚房和用餐區。

▲ Design:Steimle Architekten  Photo:Brigida González

▲ Design:Steimle Architekten  Photo:Brigida González

▲ Design:Steimle Architekten  Photo:Brigida González

 

在住宅內部的混凝土表面是光滑的,與外部的粗糙紋理形成對比,並輔以白色牆壁和實心橡木家具的溫暖色調的精簡空間。

▲ Design:Steimle Architekten  Photo:Brigida González

瑞典 Villa Mörtnäs 北歐簡約風格混凝土宅

 

這座現代主義風格的混凝土建築形式,由Fourfoursixsix 設計,建築使用混凝土結構Aeroc砌塊(節能材料,具隔熱效果),並以淺灰色渲染,搭配許多開口的外觀,柔和的色調、純粹和簡單的設計與雪景相映成趣。

▲Villa Mörtnäs  Design: Fourfoursixsix Photo: Johan Dehlin

 

基地的陡峭坡度和外觀決定了生活空間的層次結構,窗戶高度隨著建築物的上升而增加,提供明亮的光線與絕佳的視野,樓層高度隨著建築物的上升而增加,上層的樓層提倡開放式設計,位於下層的樓層則為更私人的空間。

▲Villa Mörtnäs  Design: Fourfoursixsix Photo: Johan Dehlin

▲Villa Mörtnäs  Design: Fourfoursixsix Photo: Johan Dehlin

▲Villa Mörtnäs  Design: Fourfoursixsix Photo: Johan Dehlin

▲Villa Mörtnäs  Design: Fourfoursixsix Photo: Johan Dehlin

▲Villa Mörtnäs  Design: Fourfoursixsix Photo: Johan Dehlin

 

室內設計同樣遵循,建築外觀的極簡設計,與灰色和白色色調的天花板、松木地板,營造出寧靜的室內環境。空間注重設計細節,如:內部隱藏黑色窗框、齊平的踢腳線、落地客廳玻璃之間的細緻連接。3.2m 高的起居室開口,打破了室內外的隔閡,將優美的海景盡收眼底。

▲Villa Mörtnäs  Design: Fourfoursixsix Photo: Johan Dehlin

瑞典Summerhouse Lagnö清水混凝土避暑別墅

 

Lagnö 面向海灣,激發Tham & Videgård Arkitekter建築師將房屋設計融入於自然,外牆由清水混凝土製成,使表面具有特殊的紋理,兩個建築量體並排,由傾斜的玻璃天篷與室外空間連結,在森林向海灣開放的邊界處,形成一條線。

▲Summerhouse Lagnö   Design: Tham & Videgård Arkitekter   photo: Åke E:son Lindman

▲Summerhouse Lagnö   Design: Tham & Videgård Arkitekter   photo: Åke E:son Lindman

▲Summerhouse Lagnö   Design: Tham & Videgård Arkitekter   photo: Åke E:son Lindman

 

住宅的外部特徵,源自多個橫向山牆屋頂相互連接,形成一個褶皺的長立面,由客廳貫穿整體空間,傾斜的天花板為室內提供高度不一的空間,相對較淺的房間深度連結露台,將戶外的景觀導入室內。室內空間簡約的空間線條與白色飾面,讓空間更為明亮,使人感受到明快的舒適氛圍。

▲Summerhouse Lagnö   Design: Tham & Videgård Arkitekter   photo: Åke E:son Lindman

▲Summerhouse Lagnö   Design: Tham & Videgård Arkitekter   photo: Åke E:son Lindman

▲Summerhouse Lagnö   Design: Tham & Videgård Arkitekter   photo: Åke E:son Lindman

日本Nishiazabu House向天空敞開的透天清水模建築

 

一個向天空開放的建築,為城市景觀增加一抹亮點。建築師將建築與街道成 90 度角,空間分成兩部分-右側是私人區域、左側是公共空間,梯田般向後上升的樓梯串連各空間。

▲ Nishiazabu House   Design/Photo : Yuko Nagayama & Associates

▲ Nishiazabu House   Design/Photo : Yuko Nagayama & Associates

 

垂直的空間向街道呈現開闊的天空視野,並作為住宅內部私人生活的緩衝區,開放的玻璃盒子和封閉的混凝土,形成了兩種不同的視角和體驗與舒適的環境。

▲ Nishiazabu House   Design/Photo : Yuko Nagayama & Associates

▲ Nishiazabu House   Design/Photo : Yuko Nagayama & Associates

▲ Nishiazabu House   Design/Photo : Yuko Nagayama & Associates

 

空間以大量的留白作為基底,搭配淡色木作與簡約線條,強調材質原始肌理,讓空間充滿自然質感。

▲ Nishiazabu House   Design/Photo : Yuko Nagayama & Associates

▲ Nishiazabu House   Design/Photo : Yuko Nagayama & Associates

美國South 5th Residence強調景色的清水模別墅

 

建築設計公司Alterstudio以木質和鋼製成的框架,豎框的橫梁支撐結構,形成一個U 形的中央庭院,保護一棵罕見的 25 英寸杜蘭橡樹,也為住宅形塑出具有張力的自然環境,清水混凝土和鋼覆層的建築外觀色調相匹配,強調視野的空間序列。

▲South 5th Residence  Design: Alterstudio Architecture  Photo: Casey Dunn

 

以免影響到橡樹的生長,私人區域、開放式起居室、廚房和餐廳,臂懸在樹根上方,大片的玻璃窗沿著牆的長度延伸,由奧斯汀湖橫跨山谷的壯觀景色無處不在,並帶來充足的自然光,旨在擁抱輕鬆切換室內室外的生活方式。

▲South 5th Residence  Design: Alterstudio Architecture  Photo: Casey Dunn

 

室內延續室外採用平靜沉穩的大地色系,一樓的中心特徵以白橡木窗框、木質天花板、厚實的木台階和板條欄杆及清水混凝土牆構成。全室純白的廚房和客廳,與五顏六色的地毯巧妙地平衡整體效果,使空間充滿活力!

▲South 5th Residence  Design: Alterstudio Architecture  Photo: Casey Dunn

▲South 5th Residence  Design: Alterstudio Architecture  Photo: Casey Dunn

▲South 5th Residence  Design: Alterstudio Architecture  Photo: Casey Dunn

▲South 5th Residence  Design: Alterstudio Architecture  Photo: Casey Dunn

清水模建材展現混凝土原始質地,靜謐的純粹美感受到矚目!
以清水模建築設計榮獲多項國際大獎的陳秉信建築師,擅長整合建築與室內的空間運用,
秉持職人精神形塑建築量體,架構人與建築無違和的對話,
淬鍊回歸自然本真的「裸」感建築設計!

 

室內空間-星光大道➦ 

建築空間-清水賦➦

有任何建築或室內設計需求,歡迎隨時與我們聯繫:B-Studio線上諮詢